Wow Medialab er et labratorium fylt med spennende personligheter og dyktige fagfolk.

Jorunn Dahling

Grafisk designer
950 28 685
jorunn@wowmedialab.no

Lina Haugen Solstad

Grafisk designer
414 06 857
lina@wowmedialab.no

Torbjørn Solstad

Daglig leder
467 70 664
torbjorn@wowmedialab.no

Jon Audun Haukø

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
932 53 121
jonaudun@wowmedialab.no

Øyvind Malum

Grafisk designer
413 59 372
oyvind@wowmedialab.no

Frida Kristin Eklo

Grafisk designer
970 89 942
frida@wowmedialab.no

Gudrun Ramfjord

Tekst og voice
932 22 611
gudrun@wowmedialab.no

Ralf Nyheim

Film
959 19 433
ralf@wowmedialab.no

Merete Haseth

Foto
414 70 674
merete@wowmedialab.no